VMB banner

 
 

2013 Band Camp!

Future Member Info

Events

Photographs

Video

Sections

Staff

Pep Bands

School Songs

History Project

Links

2012 Volleyball Pep Band

Notes

  • All games are in the Memorial Gym on the UI Campus.

  • This is NOT a complete volleyball schedule. It lists only the home games when our volunteer pep band will participate.

Schedule

Date

Band Downbeat Time

Opponent

 

Friday, Aug. 24

6:30 pm

Pacific

 

Saturday, Aug. 25

Noon & 6:30 pm

Montana & Washington State

 

Thursday, Sept. 13

6:30 pm

Denver

 

Saturday, Sept. 15

6:30 pm

New Mexico State

 

Thursday, Sept. 27

6:30 pm

Texas State

 

Saturday, Sept. 29

6:30 pm

UT San Antonio

 

Thursday, Oct. 18

6:30 pm

Utah State

 

Saturday, Oct. 20

6:30 pm

San Jose State

 

Saturday, Nov. 3

6:30 pm

Seattle University

 

Thursday, Nov. 8

6:30 pm

LA Tech

 

Saturday, Nov. 10

6:30 pm

UT Arlington

 

Schedule revised 6/12/12

 

 
 
Contact Us:
Vandal Marching Band
School of Music, Box 444015
Moscow, ID 83844-4015
Phone: 208-885-4129
Email: band@uidaho.edu

Member Login | Join the Band | Scholarship Questions | Contact Us
VMB Home | Alumni Band | School of Music | UI Home

©2013 University of Idaho. All rights reserved.